04 / since 1986

THE AGENCY

A name: Ferry. And a team: the company together makes FERRY & CO => FERCO

Patrick Ferry launched Immo Ferco in 1986. The faces behind this name are: father Patrick, his daughter Audrey who joined the company in 2000, followed by her brother Pascal eight years later.

The team is now at full strength, with Emilie Dilens who is responsible for administration and the advertising department, Clint Alliet who is our rental representative and sales manager for the Overijse and Huldenberg area, Karine Van Meerbeek who is our sales representative for the Overijse and Hoeilaart sector and Alexis Amelot who is responsible for the Brabant Walloon region. Fabienne Peetroons, who has a strong background in real estate, has recently joined our team and specialises in properties located in Tervuren, Kraainem, Wezembeek as well as Brussels.

The company is therefore a family business which sums up our approach to the property market. Because a property is not like other assets: selling or buying a house is not like other purchases.

Selling is to separate a part of your history to continue or restart it elsewhere. Purchasing is turning a new page of your life. So, when a customer pushes the door of our agency to entrust their plans with us, we commit fully.


immo ferco agency

THE EXPERIENCE OF IMMO FERCO

FOR 30 YEARS

 

"We know the region's property market well. This is how it should be, because we have had a presence in the Grape Region for close on 30 years. This is where we work and where we live. We carried out the first house-hunts in the region, for ourselves. It is here that the family has grown and that the agency has developed. We have a passion for the region, and we know the people living here who love the region as much as we do.

Contact Us

Your experience

Testimonial

 I want to thank you for all your help selling the house. You and your staff have such a positive and friendly attitude you made a stressful time much easier. I shall definitely be recommending you to all my friends. Many many thanks.  

Mary

 Dans le cadre de nos recherches d’acquisition d’un bien, nous avons découvert votre agence immobilière dont le site internet ainsi que la gentillesse et l’efficacité de son personnel (pour avoir déjà été en contact avec certains de vos agents immobiliers) nous donnent pleine satisfaction et confiance…   

Guillaume, Jette

 Vooreerst super thanks voor jullie ongelooflijke inspanningen en fantastisch professionele aanpak en snelle actie voor de verkoop van ons huis - We zijn super opgetogen en blij !
We zijn zo blij dat we met jullie in zee zijn gegaan en zullen zeker nog veel reclame maken voor jullie agentschap. SUPER BEDANKT!  

Caroline en Pierre, Overijse

04 / since 1986

l’ agence

 Un nom : Ferry. Et son équipe, forment ensemble FERRY & CO => FERCO  

En 1986, Patrick Ferry lance Ferco Immobilière. Derrière ce nom, il y a des visages : le papa, Patrick, sa fille, Audrey qui le rejoint en 2000, suivi de son frère Pascal 8 ans plus tard.

L’équipe est maintenant au complet avec Emilie Dilens qui se charge de l’administration et du département publicité, Clint Alliet, notre délégué location et responsable vente des communes d'Overijse et Huldenberg, Karine Van Meerbeek, notre commerciale responsable des communes d'Overijse et Hoeilaart , Alexis Amelot, responsable du Brabant Wallon. Fabienne Peetroons, dotée d’une solide expérience en immobilier, vient renforcer l’équipe et se charge des communes de Tervuren, Kraainem, Wezembeek ainsi que Bruxelles.

L'agence, c’est donc une affaire de famille qui résume notre approche du marché immobilier. Car un bien immobilier n’est pas un bien comme un autre : acheter ou vendre une maison n’est pas une transaction comme une autre.

Vendre, c’est se séparer d’une partie de son histoire pour la continuer ou la recommencer ailleurs. Acheter, c’est entamer une nouvelle page de sa vie. Alors, quand un client pousse la porte de notre agence pour nous confier son projet, nous nous engageons à fond.


agence immo ferco

L’expérience Immo Ferco

Depuis 30 ans

 

Le marché immobilier de la région, nous le connaissons bien. Normal, cela fait bientôt 30 ans que nous sommes présents à Overijse et périphérie. C’est ici que nous travaillons et que nous vivons. Les premières explorations et recherches de terrains, de maisons ou d’appartements, c’est pour nous que nous les avons menées. C’est ici que la famille a grandi et que l’agence s’est développée. On s’y sent bien, on connaît les gens qui y habitent et qui, comme nous, aiment la région.

Nous contacter

Votre expérience

Livre d'or

 I was very happy to work in partnership with the Ferco team to sell my house. Not only did they guide me to an accurate market value for the property but they skillfully assisted me to showcase the particular strengths of the property and location, in order to maximise the price I could sell it for. Their friendliness and approachability gave me great confidence. I really appreciated their straight-forward and responsive manner.  

Richard, Overijse

 'toujours a l'écoute et extrement serviable' sont les mots qui me viennent directement à l'esprit. L'équipe dans son ensemble est parfaite et extrêmement complementaire, je ne doute pas que je referais appel à vous pour d'autres transactions!  

Guillaume, Jette

 We appreciëren uw team voor de professionele, efficiënte en correcte wijze waarop we regelmatig worden bijgestaan in de verhuur.  

Koen en Fabienne, Hoeilaart